The BlogShop List

Singapore Blogshop Listing

  1. Oh Vola – http://www.ohvola.com/
  2. Klarra – http://www.klarra.com
  3. The Velvet Dolls – http://thevelvetdolls.sg
  4. Love, Bonito – http://www.lovebonito.com
  5. Frockalicious – http://frockalicious.com
  6. Love & Bravery – http://www.loveandbravery.com
  7. Mint Marshmallow – http://www.mintmarshmallow.com
  8. Eat Pray Shop – http://www.eatprayshop.sg
  9. Agneselle – http://www.agneselle.com
  10. Tracyeinny – http://www.tracyeinny.com.sg
  11. Dresabelle – http://www.dressabelle.com.sg
  12. All Would Envy – http://www.allwouldenvy.com
  13. Kiss Jane – http://www.kissjane.com
  14. Kate Love – http://www.katelove.com
  15. My Little Bow – http://www.mylittlebow.com
  16. MGP – http://www.mgplabel.com
  17. The Closet Lover – http://www.theclosetlover.com
  18. Genie In The Closet – http://www.genieinacloset.com.sg
  19. Ellysage – http://www.ellysage.com
  20. Theory of Seven – http://www.theoryofseven.com
  21. Wonderstellar – http://www.wonderstellar.com
  22. Cat Walk Close – http://www.catwalkclose.com
  23. Hollyhoque – http://www.hollyhoque.com
  24. Ohvola – http://www.ohvola.com
  25. Fashion Martini – http://fashionmartini.livejournal.com
  26. Runway Bandits – http://www.runwaybandits.com
  27. VainFloriousYou – http://vaingloriousyou.livejournal.com
  28. Aforarcade – http://www.aforarcade.com
  29. Her Velvet Vase – http://www.hervelvetvase.com/
  30. Missy Stella – http://www.missystella.com/
  31. Pony Pockets – http://www.ponypockets.com
  32. Tutule Petite – http://www.tutulepetite.com

Malaysia Blogshop Listing

  1. Solo dos.bydos – https://www.facebook.com/solodosofficial
  2. GlamourQuteGurl – http://gq.shoppy.my
  3. Twenty 3 – http://www.twenty3.my

 

Thailand Blogshop Listing

  1. Trendylish_Shop – https://www.facebook.com/celebze.one

 

Other Regional Blogshop Listing

  1. Tipilly – http://www.tipilly.com
  2. Sabo Skirt – http://www.saboskirt.com
  3. Sosie – http://www.shopsosie.com
  4. Isabelle Knowles –  http://isabelknowles.bigcartel.com
  5. Love Junkee – http://www.lovejunkee.com

 

2 replies to this post

Leave a Reply